Lock iconRectangle 1Rectangle 2 + Rectangle 2 CopyShapeRectangle 1

Angers Curse "Tighten the Screws" LP

  • Sale
  • $11.99
  • Regular price $14.99

When Angers Curse formed in Vasteras, Sweden in 2007, their only release in their first two years as band was a 7" on Dead Rhythm Records. A couple of lineup changes kept the band on hiatus, but after recruiting Andreas Skogmo as the new bass player and Marcus Ericsson (Damage Control, Anchor) as the new guitarist, the songwriting and level of ambition reached new heights and Angers Curse found themselves back on the right track. The debut album, "Tighten The Screws," gives you 14 high-quality tracks of the Swedish breed with a slightly new sound, combining heavy grooves with fast, aggressive hardcore. Vinyl version includes digital download.


1. Ragnarok (Armageddon)
2. When The Cold Weather Breaks
3. The Last Issue
4. You
5. Live As You Learn
6. Tighten The Screws
7. Stay Away
8. Save Your Words
9. Sinking Ship
10. At The Bottom Of Everything
11. Black Clouds
12. Betrayal
13. Sick Society
14. Be Prepared