Lock iconRectangle 1Rectangle 2 + Rectangle 2 CopyShapeRectangle 1

Allison Weiss "Say What You Mean" LP

  • Sale
  • $14.99

Get ready to fall in love with indie rock’s most exciting newcomer Allison Weiss. Fresh off the recent release of her latest EP, Making It Up, Weiss returns with her highly anticipated second full-length album, Say What You Mean, due out on April 16 via No Sleep Records.

Called a “strong and impressively tart new album” by New York Times, Say What You Mean tugs earnestly at the heartstrings of listeners with its passionate tales of loss and love. The album, produced by Chris Kuffner at Sideways House in Brooklyn, features ten incredible tracks the showcase Weiss’ brilliant songwriting and style which fuses upbeat pop and heartfelt indie rock for one of the year’s best listens.

01. Making It Up
02. One Way Love
03. Nothing Left
04. I Was An Island
05. How To Be Alone
06. Wait For Me
07. Don't Go
08. Hole In Your Heart
09. Say What You Mean
10. I'll Be Okay