Lock iconRectangle 1Rectangle 2 + Rectangle 2 CopyShapeRectangle 1

Arkona "Vozrozhdenie" CD Napalm Records

  • Sale
  • $9.99

Arkona`s debut album Vozrozhdenie was originally released in 2004 and firmly placed both the band and its Russian mother country on the pagan / folk metal map. Front woman Masha`s powerful performance plus Slavic mysticism and varied songwriting turned the first release (its name means “revival”, by the way) of young Arkona into a success and the beginning of a remarkable career. The band has now re-recorded Vozrozhdenie and not only revisits its roots – it lets those old songs shine with a massive production and new instrumental skills!

The beginning of a remarkable career!  Re-recorded with a massive production & revisiting its roots!

Russian release on Sound Age Productions.

1.  Kolyada
2.  Maslenitsa
3.  K domu Svaroga
4.  Chernye vorony
5.  Vozrozhdenie
6.  Rus’
7.  Brate slavyane
8.  Solntsevorot
9.  Pod mechami
10. Po zverinym tropam
11. Zalozhny
12. Zov predkov