Lock iconRectangle 1Rectangle 2 + Rectangle 2 CopyShapeRectangle 1

Oxymoron "Fuck the Nineties... Here's Our Noize!" LP

  • Sale
  • $11.99
  • Regular price $14.99

Considered by many to be the best streetpunk record of the 90's, "Fuck The 90's" is Oxymoron's debut full length. Originally release in 1995 on Helen Of Oi and later pressed again on Knockout Records, it has been out of print for a long time. SFU has gotten the vinyl remastered and gotten Sucker to provide a new gatefold layout with new photos and artwork. Poster included in LP.

01. Bored And Violent
02. Dead End Generation
03. Hey You
04. Dirty Punk
05. Fuckers Everywhere
06. Borstal
07. The Factory
08. Mohican Tunes
09. Beware, Poisonous!
10. Drug Shock
11. Self Rule
12. Nuclear War
13. Dawn Patrol
14. On The Outside
15. Strike