Project X "Straight Edge Revenge" CD

After many years of bootlegging and being out of print, the original Project X EP is available again, this time courtesy of Bridge Nine. Featuring members of Gorilla Biscuits, Judge, Warzone, Side By Side, and Youth Of Today, this EP was out of press for ages. 

  1. Straight Edge Revenge
  2. Shutdown
  3. Cross Me
  4. Dance Floor Justice
  5. Where It Ends
  6. Dance Floor Justice (live)/Cross Me (live) (CD only bonus track)