Lock iconRectangle 1Rectangle 2 + Rectangle 2 CopyShapeRectangle 1

Wake Up Cold "Deliver Me From Evil" CD

  • Sale
  • $4.99
  • Regular price $9.99

Wake Up Cold originally formed as a side project by Jason Taylor (guitar) and Chris Crabtree (drums) who were playing in the DC-based band Undermind. The two teamed up with Damon "Boo" Dixon (bass) and Peter Tsouras (guitar), formerly of the DC band Once Even, and JR Glass of the Baltimore band Next Step Up.

The band transformed from a side project into a musical juggernaut hell-bent on producing a hybrid of East Coast hardcore and metal that would appeal to a wide range of listeners while staying true to their roots. "A Way Of Life" describes the band's attitude towards their music.

Musically, the band has been likened to Hatebreed, Slayer, Sick of it All, and Biohazard. Blazing guitar riffs mix with pounding bass, intricate drumming, and brutal vocals to create a hybrid style that ranges from blazing metal fury to catchy underground sing-along anthems.

Brutal old school hardcore from Baltimore!

This CD is long OUT OF PRINT ... this is the last copy ever!

1. Bust 
2. Live For Yourself 
3. Obituary 
4. Every Breath 
5. Deliver Me From Evil 
6. All For What 
7. Tired 
8. Gods Of War 
9. Play The Game 
10. Living In The Past 
11. Wake Up Cold 
12. A Way Of Life