Nasty "Shokka" 12" Vinyl

$14.99 $24.99
You save 40% ($10.00)

This Nasty "Shokka" clear variant with heavy yellow and hot pink splatter was released exclusively by Good Fight Music. Impericon Magazine states that "Nasty are a band that mix pure hatred and bitterness but also seem to balance on the tightrope exactly between love and hate… thus creating a perfect mix" and that "Nasty explore a little deeper with their music and you should quickly realize that these guys are one of the few bands that push the hardcore genre into new directions." If you need a blast of beatdown hardcore from Belgium, these are the guys to show you the way.


  1. Shokka
  2. No
  3. Phönix
  4. Lying When They Love Us
  5. The Heat
  6. Real Talk
  7. Skit (1)
  8. Fantasia
  9. Rebel With A Cause
  10. Skit (2)
  11. Politessenhass
  12. Interlude
  13. Irreversible
  14. Fire
  15. Outro