Turnover "Peripheral Vision" 12" Vinyl


Turnover's "Peripheral Vision" is their second studio record and was produced by the Grammy nominated Will Yip (Lauryn Hill, Panic! At The Disco, Circa Survive, Code Orange, Title Fight, The Wonder Years and TONS more). Released in 2015 through Run For Cover Records, the album finds the band shifting from their pop punk origins to a more atmospheric, dream pop-type sound. "Peripheral Vision" peaked at number four on Billboard's Heatseekers Albums chart and critical reviews were largely positive, focusing on its warm, stylistic progression.


  1. Cutting My Fingers Off
  2. New Scream
  3. Humming
  4. Hello Euphoria
  5. Dizzy On the Comedown
  6. Diazepam
  7. Like Slow Disappearing
  8. Take My Head
  9. Threshold
  10. I Would Hate You If I Could
  11. Intrapersonal