DMX "The Legacy" 2x12" Vinyl


Double vinyl LP pressing. This collection was originally released as a Record Store Day exclusive in November of 2020, it is the definitive official Best Of DMX compilation


  1. Ready To Meet Him
  2. Where The Hood At
  3. What These Bitches Want
  4. Get At Me Dog
  5. Ruff Ryder's Anthem
  6. What's My Name
  7. Party Up
  8. X Gon' Give It To Ya
  9. How's It Goin' Down
  10. Slippin'
  11. Who We Be
  12. Grand Finale