First Blood "Rules" 12" Vinyl


First Blood's first album since 2010, "Rules" is about just that: rules. These 12 tracks of metallic hardcore follow the same line as their previous two releases, packing multiple breakdowns into every track. Vinyl version includes download card.


  1. Fuck The Rules
  2. These Are The Rules
  3. Rules Meant To Be Broken
  4. Rules Of Life
  5. Rules Of Conviction
  6. Rules Of Engagement
  7. Rules Of Justice
  8. Rules Of Survival
  9. Rules Of Freedom
  10. Rules Of Sacrifice
  11. Rules Of Government
  12. Rules Of Crisis