Fuel "Anomaly" CD


The product ships free Domestically in the USA.

Destiny unfolds unexpectedly. However, it pushes us exactly where we’re supposed to be at just the right time. In this respect, you could say the 2021 rebirth of GRAMMY® Award-nominated multi platinum rock band Fuel was simply meant to be. After rebuilding their brotherhood, founder, guitarist, and songwriter Carl Bell and longtime drummer Kevin Miller didn’t just celebrate their history together. They rushed into the future joined by new blood—John Corsale [lead vocals, guitar], Mark Klotz [guitar, vocals], and Tommy Nat [bass, vocals]—and armed with their first album together in 18 years, ÅNOMÅLY.


  1. Hard
  2. Don't Say I
  3. Landslide
  4. I'm Gone
  5. The Only Ones
  6. Keep It Away
  7. Give
  8. Alive
  9. 4 Walls
  10. See Your Eyes
  11. Heaven's Waiting 4 U