Keep It Clear "A Lesson That You're Gonna Learn" 12" Vinyl


"A Lesson That You're Gonna Learn" marks the return of Keep It Clear and combines their killer out-of-print demo and first 7" onto a 12" cut at 45 rpm. For the uninitiated, Keep It Clear is the premier Vancouver Straight Edge band, featuring members of Get the Most, Champion, Go It Alone, Blue Monday, etc. FFO: Judge, Floorpunch, A Chorus of Disapproval, and similar ilk.


  1. Alone
  2. Intro
  3. Change of Heart
  4. Take Control
  5. Watch It Crumble
  6. What I Know
  7. On Our Own
  8. Imposter
  9. Puppet on a String
  10. Way It Is
  11. See It My Way
  12. The Deal
  13. Alone
  14. No Punches Pulled