Lamb of God "New American Gospel" CD


Prosthetic Records remastered and reissued New American Gospel in 2006 with four bonus tracks. The remastered version contains a note on the inlay that explains why the sound of the album is less polished than their newer work. According to the inlay, it was in part due to time constraints as well as heavy drinking. It has sold over 100,000 copies in the United States.


  1. Black Label
  2. A Warning
  3. In The Absence Of The Sacred
  4. Letter To The Unborn
  5. The Black Dahlia
  6. Terror And Hubris In The House Of Frank Pollard
  7. The Subtle Arts Of Murder And Pursuasion
  8. Pariah
  9. Confessional
  10. O.D.H.G.A.B.F.E.