Lifeless "Dream" CD


The long awaited follow up to the 2011 break out full length NLFTW - NJ's LIFELESS returns from what seems like some hellish, haunted purgatory - inhabited by the demons and ghosts that hide in the often over looked shadows of our daily lives. Pulling back that curtain the band reveals their starkest and most absolute vision to date. Grinding out a master piece of pain with cold fists and dead eyes, it's evident that LIFELESS has spent the past few years cutting their teeth to razor sharp prowess with those ghosts in the shadows, and as a result have created one of the tightest, darkest, and most interesting Hardcore albums in recent memory.


  1. Never
  2. The Truth Of Life And Death
  3. Dream
  4. Ladders
  5. Stubborn And Stupid
  6. Sinking
  7. Empty
  8. Surrender
  9. How Hatred Starts
  10. Scars And Holes
  11. Broken Home
  12. Reflections II