Lionheart "Welcome to the West Coast II" 12" Vinyl


After a brief hiatus in 2016, Lionheart has shaken the chains and returned to their throne as the kings of Northern California Hardcore. Welcome To The West Coast II is nothing short of a ruthless sequel to their 2014 break out, where we find the band sounding fresher than ever by locking in an even deeper groove and intensity in their anthems. Production is dealt in spades, and iced off with a vocal and lyrical adrenaline that is straight out of a 150mph death race. Professional audiophile vinyl mastering with a 45rpm cut speed pushes the sound quality and collectibility of this pressing into the red


  1. Cali Stomp
  2. Still Bitter Still Cold
  3. Shelter
  4. Cursed
  5. Trial By Fire
  6. Vultures
  7. Unhinged
  8. Thirty Years
  9. Treading Water
  10. LHHC '17