2 Chainz "Collegrove" 2x12" Vinyl


COLLEGROVE is the combination for 2 Chainz & Lil Waynes hometowns of COLLege Park & HolliGROVE respectively. While the project itself has been in the works for months, this won't be the first time that these two powerhouses of hip hop have collaborated. They've appeared on the songs "Yuck," "Duffie Bag Boy" and "Rich as F -" together. This project features production by Mike Will, Mannie Fresh, Metro Boomin and more... 2 standard weight pieces of black vinyl in a single pocket jacket.


  1. Dedication
  2. Smell Like Money
  3. Bounce
  4. Gotta Lotta
  5. MFN Right
  6. Blue C-Note
  7. Not Invited
  8. Bentley Truck
  9. 100 Joints
  10. Rolls Royce Weather Every Day
  11. What Happened
  12. Section
  13. Watch Out