37 Stabwoundz "A Heart Gone Black" CD



A Heart Gone Black spews forth 10 tracks of relentless and bludgeoning heaviness that will tear your soul apart in a world of continuous devastation.


  1. A Death, Once Victory
  2. Suffering As One
  3. Laid To Waste
  4. A Heart Gone Black
  5. Secrete The Shatters
  6. A Promise
  7. Praise Turns To Revolt
  8. Sacrifice Required
  9. Killing The Drama
  10. 1Beyond Grievance And Discontent