Agnostic Front "Riot, Riot Upstart" CD

Rebellion, aggression, tension, and hatred for the system have remained the main ingredients in Agnostic Front's recipe for long-term success. Originally released in 1999, the second Epitaph release, "Riot, Riot Upstart" (produced by Rancid's Lars Frederiksen), resulted in 17 blistering songs packed with heavy social, political, and personal issues. "Riot, Riot Upstart" is essential to Agnostic Front aficionados, old and new. Imported from the Netherlands.

  1. Police State
  2. I Had Enough
  3. Riot Riot Upstart
  4. Sit And Watch
  5. Blood, Death & Taxes
  6. Frustration
  7. Sickness
  8. Shadows
  9. Nowhere To Go
  10. Trust
  11. My Life
  12. It's Time
  13. Rock Star
  14. Nothing's Free
  15. Price You Pay
  16. Jailbreak
  17. Bullet On Mott St.