American Nightmare "When We Were Young" 7" Vinyl

Performed live by American Nightmare (Wes, Tim, Masek, Standhard, and Brandon) at CBGB on December 10th, 2000. Recorded for $25 off the soundboard by Lucas Gonzalez and mastered by Will Killingsworth. Limited 7" vinyl record housed in a gatefold jacket, a one-time pressing of 2,500 copies total. 7" includes digital download. This is the yellow vinyl version, exclusive to Rev and limited to 300 copies.

  1. Intro
  2. The Ice Age Is Coming
  3. Please Die!
  4. Sore Throat Syndrome
  5. Fuck What Fireworks Stand For
  6. The Day The Music Died
  7. Protest Song 00