Antagonize "Slip Death" 12" Vinyl


Debut LP from Boston's ANTAGONIZE features 8 tracks clocking in at a total of 14 minutes. These LP's come housed in a heavy duty gatefold jacket and include digital download cards.


  1. Nowhere To Hide
  2. Transona Six
  3. El Toro
  4. Workhorse
  5. Both Hands Tight
  6. Hope Dies Last
  7. Land Of Dreams
  8. Dust To Dust