Bayside "Cult" 12" Vinyl


Bayside's sixth studio album "Cult" represents the band's entire musical history up to 2014. Lead vocalist Anthony Raneri considers this record their discography (but with new tunes), the cover art giving nods to previous albums. Released on Hopeless Records.


  1. Big Cheese
  2. Time Has Come
  3. Hate Me
  4. You're No Match
  5. Pigsty
  6. Transitive Property
  7. Stuttering
  8. Bear With Me
  9. Objectivist On Fire
  10. Something's Wrong
  11. The Whitest Lie