Born From Pain "Reclaiming The Crown" 12" Vinyl


This is an import.

LP comes in a Gatefold and lyrics inner sleeve.

10 tracks of hate fueled crushing metallic Hardcore comprise of this Dutch 5 piece's debut full length album. Full of aggression and a thick production - this was the release that put Born From Pain on the map.


  1. Final Nail
  2. Reclaiming The Crown
  3. Marked For Death
  4. Recall To Inferno
  5. Trigger The Tempest
  6. Dead Of Night
  7. Deeper Shadows
  8. Immortality
  9. Poisoned Blood
  10. When We Were Kings