Cognitive "Malevolent Thoughts Of A Hastened Extinction" 12" Vinyl


Malevolent Thoughts of a Hastened Extinction is the career defining fourth album from New Jersey tech death metallers Cognitive named one of the '50 Greatest Death Metal Bands Right Now' by Kerrang. Fusing all the best elements of death metal - groove, speed, brutality, technical prowess and forward thinking songwriting; this is an album with one foot planted firmly in the future and the other equally in the old school realm.


  1. Eniac
  2. The Maw
  3. Arterial Red
  4. From The Depths
  5. Ouroboros
  6. To Feed The Worms
  7. Malevolent Thoughts
  8. Tearing Tendon From Bone
  9. Destitute
  10. Of A Hastened Extinction