Coheed and Cambria "No World For Tomorrow" 2x12" Vinyl


Double vinyl LP pressing. Good Apollo, I'm Burning Star IV, Volume Two: No World for Tomorrow is the fourth studio album by progressive rock band Coheed and Cambria, originally released on October 23, 2007. The album is a direct sequel to their previous album, Good Apollo, I'm Burning Star IV, Volume One: From Fear Through the Eyes of Madness. The album comprises part four of band's Amory Wars narrative. It is the only album to feature Taylor Hawkins on drums, following the departure of Josh Eppard.


  1. The Reaping
  2. No World For Tomorrow
  3. The Hound (Of Blood And Rank)
  4. Feathers
  5. The Running Free
  6. Mother Superior
  7. Gravemakers & Gunslingers
  8. Justice In Murder
  9. I The Fall Of House Atlantic
  10. II Radio Bye Bye
  11. III The End Complete
  12. IV The Road And The Damned
  13. V On The Brink