Deadlock "Deadlock" 7" Vinyl


Tracked in Boston and London but mostly indebted to the early days of DCHC, Deadlock arrive with a trans-Atlantic tribute to the rough and ready sounds of Dischord 1-6, featuring the return of Violent Reaction main man Tom Pimott to the microphone. 9 songs in about as many minutes, tape wrinkles and all. Members have also done time in No Tolerance, Arms Race, and Chain Rank and many others. One-time pressing of 500 copies, black vinyl only.


  1. Repetition
  2. Satisfaction
  3. Never Get Me
  4. Tunnel Vision
  5. Don't Wanna Know
  6. Instant Gratification
  7. Sentenced To Death
  8. Back Against The Wall
  9. Paper Politician