DMX "Greatest Hits" 12" Picture Disc Vinyl

Special limited edition picture disc vinyl pressing of this career retrospective from one of the most dominating rappers in the game - DMX!

Features exhilarating newly recorded versions of the hit singles "Where The Hood At," "Party Up (Up In Here)," "What's My Name?," "X Gon' Give It To Ya," "Ruff Ryders' Anthem" and more!

  1. Ruff Ryders'
  2. Whats My Name
  3. Party Up (Up In Here)
  4. X Gon' Give It To Ya
  5. What These Bitches Want
  6. Get It On The Floor
  7. Where The Hood At
  8. How It Goin' Down
  9. Slippin'
  10. Lord Give Me A Sign
  11. Party Up (Up In Here) - Virus Syndicate Remix
  12. Lord Give Me A Sign - Jazz Downed Remix