Eyes of the Lord "Misery Feels Like Home" 12" Vinyl

Two years after the release of the 12" EP "Call It War", Eyes Of The Lord return with "Misery Feels Like Home". Fifteen new tracks produced and engineered by Taylor Young of The Pit Recording Studio, Mastered by Brad Boatright of Audiosiege and featuring the artwork on DRAIN. Vinyl comes package in a gatefold jacket and is accompanied by a printed innersleeve, folded 24"x36" poster and a digital download.

  1. Survival
  2. Should Be
  3. Misery Feels Like Home
  4. Three Parts Sad
  5. Seventeen
  6. Looking For An Enemy
  7. Addicted To Suffering
  8. Too Many Dead Friends
  9. Bits
  10. Mind Of The Page
  11. Broken Hearts
  12. Feels So Wrong
  13. Relapse
  14. Rakkasans (1/187th)