Forced Order "One Last Prayer" 12" Vinyl


ONE LAST PRAYER from Southern California’s FORCED ORDER is their first release on Triple B and continues where their last full-length VANISHED CRUSADE left off. Forced Order wastes no time by leading off with the intense opening title track. Like the pioneers in metallic hardcore before them, Forced Order combine the crushing power of Hatebreed with the manic fury of Integrity to create an entirely new chaotic sound.


  1. One Last Prayer
  2. False Power
  3. Miasma of Pain
  4. Perpetual Dusk
  5. Blood Ritual
  6. Tears Will Fall
  7. The Paradox
  8. Votive Mirror
  9. Thousand Knives
  10. Through Devastation
  11. Play Dead
  12. Consecration/ Winter Resistance