Jets To Brazil "Four Cornered Night" 2x12" Vinyl


Four Cornered Night is the second studio album by American rock band Jets to Brazil, released on September 11, 2000 through Jade Tree.


  1. You're Having The Time Of My Life
  2. One Summer Last Fall
  3. Air Traffic Control
  4. Pale New Dawn
  5. In The Summer's When You Really Know
  6. Empty Picture Frame
  7. Little Light
  8. "Your X-Rays Have Just Come Back From The Lab And We Think We Know What The Problem Is"
  9. Milk And Apples
  10. Mid-Day Anonymous
  11. *******
  12. Orange Rhyming Dictionary
  13. All Things Good And Nice