Jets To Brazil "Perfecting Loneliness" 2x12" Vinyl


Perfecting Loneliness is the third and final studio album by American rock band Jets to Brazil. Vocalist/guitarist Blake Schwarzenbach spent six weeks at his mother's farm in Nova Scotia, Canada, where he worked on new material. In early 2002, the group recorded their next album with J. Robbins.


  1. The Frequency
  2. You're The One I Want
  3. Cat Heaven
  4. Perfecting Loneliness
  5. Lucky Charm
  6. Wish List
  7. Psalm
  8. Autumn Walker
  9. Further North
  10. William Tell Override
  11. Disgrace
  12. Rocket Boy