Nothing "Downward Years To Come" 12" Vinyl


On their third release "Downward Years To Come," Philadelphia's Nothing orchestrate a dense symphony with guitars and keyboards drenched in reverb and haunting vocal melodies. Writers at Exclaim! describe former Horror Show frontman Dominic Palermo's vocals as "pure dream pop," while praising the band's "beautiful guitar squalls" and songwriting chops. If you seek retro alternative shoegaze executed to perfection, look no further. Your dream band is here. This last red repress was released by A389 Recordings.


  1. The Dives (Lazarus In Ashes)
  2. Downward Years To Come
  3. Mine Is Clouds
  4. If Only
  5. The Rites Of Love And Death
  6. Suns And Lovers (Acoustic/Bonus)
  7. B&E (Acoustic/Bonus)