Outer Heaven "Live At Saint Vitus, 02-22-20" 12" Vinyl


OUTER HEAVEN descends over Brooklyn! The band bring their gruesome brand of old school Death Metal to St. Vitus Bar on their first-ever live album.


  1. Vortex Of Thought (Live)
  2. What Lies Beneath (Live)
  3. Multicellular Savagery (Live)
  4. Echoes From Beyond (Live)
  5. Death Worship (Live)
  6. Tortured Winds (Live)
  7. Bloodspire (Live)
  8. Pulsating Swarm (Live)
  9. Decaying Realms (Live)