Power Trip "Manifest Decimation" 12" Picture Disc Vinyl


Power Trip were already lords of the Texas hardcore scene by the time 2013 rolled around, but Manifest Decimation made them kings. The Dallas band’s incendiary debut album is a careening steam engine of sabertooth thrash riffage, knuckle-cracking hardcore mosh parts and commanding vocals from the now-late frontman Riley Gale, who summons the gust of a hundred winds for his opening battle cry and never lets up until the soldiering groove of “Hammer of Doubt” marches the record to a triumphant close.


  1. Manifest Decimation
  2. Heretic’s Fork
  3. Conditioned To Death
  4. Murderer’s Row
  5. Crossbreaker
  6. Drown
  7. Power Trip
  8. The Hammer Of Doubt