Power Trip "Manifest Decimation/Nightmare Logic" 12" Picture Disc Set Vinyl


As we near what has been a little over a year since Riley Gales’ passing, we are humbled to bring Power Trip fans limited edition picture lp versions of the classic Manifest Decimation & Nightmare Logic albums. We are extremely thankful to the Gale family for their support, and a portion of the proceeds from the sale of these albums will go to The Riley Gale Memorial Foundation, which will benefit several causes that Riley held dear.

Rest in Power Riley!

Manifest Decimation:

  1. Manifest Decimation
  2. Heretic’s Fork
  3. Conditioned To Death
  4. Murderer’s Row
  5. Crossbreaker
  6. Drown
  7. Power Trip
  8. The Hammer Of Doubt

Nightmare Logic:

  1. Soul Sacrifice
  2. Executioner's Tax (Swing of the Axe)
  3. Firing Squad
  4. Nightmare Logic
  5. Waiting Around To Die
  6. Ruination
  7. If Not Us Then Who
  8. Crucifixation