Power Trip "Opening Fire: 2008-2014" 12" Vinyl


"Opening Fire: 2008 - 2014" is the first compilation album by American thrash metal band Power Trip. The album gathers songs that have never appeared on an album and it documents their self-titled 7” single "This World" (from The Extermination Vol: 2 LP compilation by Flatspot Records), "Hammer Of Doubt" (2010 version from America's Hardcore LP compilation by Triple B Records) and the entirety of The Armageddon Blues Sessions. All tracks have been remastered by the band's longtime producer Arthur Rizk with the release being rounded out by artwork from Portland illustrator Matt Stikker. You can't call yourself the ultimate Power Trip fan without this must own album!


  1. Divine Apprehension
  2. Suffer No Fool
  3. Brainwave
  4. This World
  5. Hammer Of Doubt
  6. Armageddon Blues
  7. Lake Of Fire
  8. The Evil Beat
  9. Acid
  10. Questions
  11. Vultures