Step Forward "Step Forward" 7" Vinyl

The original Step Forward 10 song E.P. was recorded in 2006 and released at the end of that year. In 2007 they started working on songs for a follow up, eventually recording a second session in 2009. That session was scrapped due to quality issues, with excerpts released on a cassette tape sold at one show in 2012. In Winter 2013, Step Forward decided to give their second E.P. one more try, rerecording some of the songs from 2009, and adding several new ones. After 8 years, here is the second Step Forward 7".

  1. Decide
  2. Mind Restraint
  3. No Way Out
  4. Gotta Live
  5. Your Point Of View
  6. B.S.E.
  7. Won't Hold Me Back
  8. Strung Along
  9. The Wrong Path