The Amity Affliction "Misery" 12" Vinyl


Vinyl LP pressing including digital download. 2018 release. Misery is the Amity Affliction's sixth studio album, following their 2016 album This Could Be Heartbreak. This is their first album without drummer Ryan Burt, following his departure in February 2018. The Amity Affliction is an Australian metalcore band from Gympie, Queensland, formed in 2003. The Amity Affliction has released five studio albums including Severed Ties (2008), Youngbloods (2010) which debuted at #6 on the ARIA Charts, Chasing Ghosts (2012) which debuted at #1 on the ARIA charts, Let The Ocean Take Me (2014) and This Could Be Heartbreak (2016), both also debuting at #1. The band is known for their highly personal songs, often dealing with depression, anxiety, substance abuse, and suicide, many lyrics stemming from vocalist Joel Birch's past struggles.


  1. Ivy (Doomsday)
  2. Feels Like I'm Dying
  3. Holier Than Heaven
  4. Burn Alive
  5. Misery
  6. Kick Rocks
  7. Black Cloud
  8. D.I.E.
  9. Drag The Lake
  10. Beltsville Blues
  11. Set Me Free
  12. The Gifthorse