The Lion King (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) 12" Picture Disc Vinyl


Limited picture disc vinyl LP pressing. The greatest adventure of all is finding our place in the circle of life. Celebrate The Lion King with this collectible picture disc vinyl that features a beautiful score by Hans Zimmer and memorable songs from one of the most beloved Disney movies of all time. Embark on an extraordinary coming-of-age adventure as Simba, a lion cub who cannot wait to be king, searches for his destiny in the great "Circle of Life." You will be thrilled by the unforgettable Academy Award-winning music (1994: Best Original Score; Best Original Song, "Can You Feel The Love Tonight").


  1. Circle Of Life
  2. I Just Can't Wait To Be King
  3. Be Prepared
  4. Hakuna Matata
  5. Can You Feel The Love Tonight
  6. This Land
  7. ...To Die For
  8. Under The Stars
  9. King Of Pride Rock
  10. Circle Of Life
  11. I Just Can't Wait To Be King
  12. Can You Feel The Love Tonight