Turnover "Magnolia" 12" Vinyl


The album "Magnolia" was the first full length debut of Turnover which "quickly grabbed the attention of a scene of angst filled teens and twenty-somethings who grew up on Drive-Thru records classics and 90's grunge radio," states label Run For Cover Records. It was produced by Will Yip (Title Fight, Circa Survive) and fulfills its promise of contemplative, brooding pop-punk songs written with a somber, yet undeniable catchiness.


  1. Shiver
  2. Most of the Time
  3. Wither
  4. Seedwong
  5. Pray for Me
  6. Bloom
  7. Hollow
  8. To the Bottom
  9. Like a Whisper
  10. Flicker and Fade
  11. Daydreaming