Various Artists "10 Years of Think Fast! Records" 10" Vinyl

Think Fast! Records has now been in business for a decade, responsible for launching modern favorites like Have Heart, as well as a heavy emphasis on vinyl, including albums for legendary hardcore/punk acts Sick Of It All, Earth Crisis, Ignite and Turning Point. To celebrate ten years and their 50th release to date, they've compiled their first ever 10" vinyl record (picture disc), complete with ten exclusive songs spanning the label's history. Here's to another 10 years. 10" includes digital download and is limited to 500 copies. This is a picture disc.

  1. Ambitions - Lines I've Drawn
  2. This Is Hell - Rat Race
  3. Bullet Treatment - Devils
  4. Mountain Man - Grief
  5. Have Heart - Dig Somewhere Else
  6. The Geeks - I Still Believe
  7. No Turning Back - Bitter Forever
  8. Esteem - Taken For All I Had
  9. Outbreak - Fuck Armageddon... This Is Hell
  10. Far From Finished - Treasure In The Trash