Vision of Disorder "The Cursed Remain Cursed" CD


2012 album from the NY Hardcore band. The album features 11 energetic new anthems, culminating influence from all eras of Vision of Disorder's infamous discography, 'The Cursed Remain Cursed has been under construction for nearly four years. We did what we did because WE loved it, not because we thought others might,' says the members of VOD. 'Twenty years later we are, once again, at work with the same approach.' Innovative and widely-admired, Vision of Disorder pioneered the collision between hardcore and metal. Since their formation in 1992, Vision of Disorder has sold over 250,000 albums in the United States. "We feel we accomplished a very unique, vicious and exciting record without compromising the VOD brand of hardcore yet, says guitarist Mike Kennedy. "The Cursed Remain Cursed sounds like nothing we've ever done." Vocalist Tim Williams adds, the songs are raw, real and from the heart."


  1. Loveless
  2. Set To Fail
  3. Blood Red Sun
  4. Hard Times
  5. Annihilator
  6. Skullz Out (Rot In Pieces)
  7. The Enemy
  8. The Seventh Circle
  9. New Order Of Ages
  10. Be Up On It
  11. Heart And Soul