New Found Glory "Catalyst" 2x12" Vinyl


Originally released on May 18, 2004, "Catalyst" was produced by Neal Avron (Everclear, Weezer, Fall Out Boy). The album debuted at a career-high number three on the Billboard 200 chart in its first week and was certified gold by August 2004. This is the first time "Catalyst" has been available on vinyl. LP includes an embossed, glow-in-the-dark cover.


  1. Intro
  2. All Downhill From Here
  3. This Disaster
  4. Truth Of My Youth
  5. I Don't Wanna Know
  6. Your Biggest Mistake
  7. Doubt Full
  8. Failure's Not Flattering
  9. Over The Head, Below The Knees
  10. Ending In Tragedy
  11. At Least I'm Known For Something
  12. I'd Kill To Fall Asleep
  13. No News Is Good News
  14. Who Am I
  15. Whiskey Rose
  16. Radio Adelaide
  17. Constant Static