Nothing "Guilty of Everything" 12"

Before Guilty of Everything Philadelphia's NOTHING had been destroying the eardrums of audiences throughout North America for the previous 2 years with a magnetic blend of captivatingly dark and beautiful vocals and explosive, blown out, in the red guitar fuzz. On their debut full length Guilty Of Everything, recorded and produced by Jeff Zeigler (Kurt Vile, War On Drugs, etc) NOTHING seamlessly merge the huge distorted guitar sound of 90s/00s alternative rock giants My Bloody Valentine and Smashing Pumpkins with Jesu's introspective post-metal/hardcore. This is a triumph of a debut that successfully manages to be massively loud, darkly introspective and totally beautiful all at once.



  1. Hymn To The Pillory
  2. Dig
  3. Bent Nail
  4. Endlessly
  5. Somersault
  6. Get Well
  7. Beat Around The Bush
  8. B&E
  9. Guilty of Everything