Pencey Prep "Heartbreak In Stereo" Cassette


Heartbreak In Stereo is New Jersey punk rock band Pencey Prep’s first and only full-length album, released in 2001 via Eyeball Records. Pencey Prep consisted of Frank Iero in his pre-My Chemical Romance days, John McGuire, Neil Sabatino, Shaun Simon, and Tim Hagevik, before they eventually disbanded in 2002.


  1. P.S. Don't Write
  2. Yesterday
  3. Don Quixote
  4. 10 Rings
  5. The Secret Goldfish
  6. 8th Grade
  7. 19
  8. Trying To Escape The Inevitable
  9. Lloyd Dobbler
  10. Florida Plates