Pianos Become the Teeth "Keep You" 12" Vinyl


Pianos Become the Teeth are from Baltimore, Maryland; the band made waves on the scene with their 2009 debut Old Pride and gained national attention with 2011's THE LACK LONG AFTER. Their third album and Epitaph debut, KEEP YOU, sees the band taking a brave step forward to craft a musical statement that truly transcends genres.


  1. Ripple Water Shine
  2. April
  3. Lesions
  4. Old Jaw
  5. Repine
  6. Late Lives
  7. Enamor Me
  8. Traces
  9. The Queen
  10. Say Nothing