Suspect "Suspect" 12" Vinyl

Suspect is members of Tear it Up, Deep Sleep, Find Him and Kill Him, and Stay Gold playing hardcore. 10 songs, recorded by Dan Maier. Taking the overt Midwest HC influences on the demo from 2011 and adding elements of classic Southern California hardcore such as Uniform Choice, Suspect has produced a true hardcore ripper. Hardcore rules. Stay punk.

  1. Election Season
  2. Surveillance Pressure
  3. Freedom of Resignation
  4. Fearful Life
  5. Legacy
  6. Intro
  7. Tentative Step
  8. Vacant Stare
  9. Fight Like Underdogs
  10. Search For Peace