Sworn Enemy "Gamechanger" CD

The Queens, NY-based Sworn Enemy - whose intense fusion of metal, thrash, and New York hardcore has provided the soundtrack for numerous moshpits over the past two decades - has returned with "Gamechanger," their sixth album (and debut for M-Theory Audio). Produced by Robb Flynn of Machine Head, the album shows that the group - who last year celebrated the 15th anniversary of their Jamey Jasta-produced debut album, "As Real As It Gets," memorably praised by Lambgoat as "music that inspires you to want to beat the living piss out of the next unsuspecting person who walks in the room" - hasn't mellowed with age, with songs such as "Prepare For Payback," "Seeds Of Hate," and "Coming Undone" serving as the sonic equivalent of a street-corner beatdown. The band expects to spend much of 2019 touring in support of "Gamechanger," which was engineered, mixed, and mastered by Zack Ohren (Suffocation, Fallujah, Warbringer).

  1. Intro
  2. Prepare For Payback
  3. Seeds Of Hate
  4. Coming Undone
  5. Justify
  6. D.O.A.
  7. Fragments Of A Broken Life
  8. The Fall Of Modern Man
  9. Selling A Dream
  10. The Consequence
  11. Integrity Defines Strength