Lock iconRectangle 1Rectangle 2 + Rectangle 2 CopyShapeRectangle 1

The Bouncing Souls "The Good, The Bad, And The Argyle"

  • Sale
  • $14.99

This is the vinyl re-issue of THE BOUNCING SOULS debut LP, originally issued November 1, 1994! The title is a play on the fact that it's a compilation of two previously released 7"s ("Neurotic" and "The Argyle EP") and some interesting other bits. The song "Joe Lies (When He Cries)" is purported to be the first appearance of what came to be the band's signature sound. "The Good, The Bad, and The Argyle" was an essential building block for The Souls, because their unique style is first evident here. A must for every Bouncing Souls fan! Also available on Compact Disc.
01. I Like Your Mom
02. The Guest
03. These Are The Quotes
From Out Favorite 80's Movies
04. Joe Lies (When He Cries)
05. Some Kind Of Wonderful
06. Lay'em Down and Smack'em Yack'em
07. Old School
08. Candy
09. Neurotic
10. Inspection Station
11. Deadbeats