7 Seconds "The Crew: Deluxe Edition" 12" Vinyl


PLEASE NOTE: This version does NOT include the bonus 7".

One of the most iconic albums of the 1980s, underground, American hardcore/punk scene, 7 Seconds' debut album, "The Crew," delivers 18 legendary songs in 20 minutes. This masterpiece has been remastered by David Gardner from the original analog tapes. and repackaged as a gatefold featuring a beautiful, 20-page, full-color book with an oral history of the band from inception through the making of "The Crew." It includes insights from the likes of Ian MacKaye (Minor Threat), Jello Biafra (Dead Kennedys), Keith Morris (Circle Jerks/Black Flag), and many others, as well as unpublished flyers, photos, and other fun little trinkets. LP includes digital download. This is the yellow vinyl version, exclusive to Rev and limited to 1,000 copies.

Free poster and sticker included while supplies last. If you want to pay a few dollars extra for a poster tube so the poster is not folded, please mention it in the comments of your order.


  1. Here's Your Warning
  2. Definite Choice
  3. Not Just Boys Fun
  4. This Is The Angry Pt. 2
  5. Straight On
  6. You Lose
  7. What If There's War In America
  8. The Crew
  9. Clenched Fists, Black Eyes
  10. Colorblind
  11. Aim To Please
  12. Boss
  13. Young Til I Die
  14. Red & Black
  15. Diehard
  16. I Have A Dream
  17. Bully
  18. Trust