Agnostic Front "Dead Yuppies" CD

Originally released in 2001, one of the most venerable and notorious hardcore outfits brought their classic sound into the next millennium with a blast. Using old-school anger, energy, and attitude, "Dead Yuppies" is a ferocious attack on the status-quo that doesn't let up for a second. Songs like "Uncle Sam," "No Mercy," and "Pedophile" confront some of societies worst problems with a genuine, street-bred angst and fire that few bands possess. Imported from the Netherlands.

  1. I Wanna Know
  2. Out Of Reach
  3. Critic
  4. Liberty
  5. Club Girl
  6. Uncle Sam
  7. Urban Decadence
  8. Loved And Hated
  9. No Mercy
  10. Politician
  11. Pedophile
  12. Alright
  13. Dead Yuppies
  14. Standing On My Own